i don’t quite know what it’s always been with me and juxtaposing prints, but i get a warm, satisfying feeling inside when i do it. so when i paired my python printed tights with my leopard wedges, i was ecstatic. pencil skirts are huge lately, so you can imagine how i felt when mon tissue recently released their new colored pencils. i especially loved it in this greenish teal color that went oh so perfectly with my jungle-like legs and feet. the bag is new from nha! and is fiercely studed razor sharp spikes and large, round studs. the jewelry, also new, from lagyo is part of gyo’s new mademoiselle collection. i’m obsessed with the necklace and want to wrap it around my neck irl with a nice, crisp white collared shirt and a flowey maxi skirt. as for the top… by none other than my current fave, ison. it might be a little nippy out to be wearing cold shoulder tops, but i had to squeeze this one last chance in before my shoulders start to freeze! i finished the look with an old pair of epoque round circular shades in a muted mint color.. topped off by some pouty black lips. it’s getting cold out, so stay warm everyone!

hair | vive9
skin | jm mai
shades | epoque
jewelry | lagyo – new
top | ison
skirt | mon tissue – new
belt | lagyo
bag | nha! – new
tights | emery
shoes | mstyle

